Betterlife With Steem/The Diary Game/28 October 2021/Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , this is shivijadon. How it was going friends? I hope all you doing great. So this is my 114 diary entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello everyone !

Today i woke up at 6 o'clock in this morning and went down brushed my teeth and got freshen up and then i touched my in-law's feet and then went to kitchen to make breakfast today i made aloo paratha with curd in breakfast.....

Today i made aloo mixture in a little different way, in a little different style, I have made mixture of potatoes with different spices such as - fennel, cumin powder, coriander powder and asafoetida .... all these new spices which I did not put in aloo paratha ,i made mixture of aloo paratha and which is its flour, I also put a lot of ghee, which became Paratha Crispy and Tasty. Then I gave breakfast to everyone, all of us sitting in the hall watching tv with breakfast, everyone liked the paratha very much and looked more tasty with curd.

Screenshot_2021-10-29-05-13-49-82_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Then after some time I taught my son, I taught him for an hour and then I had to clean my room today, then I quickly got into it, today there was a lot of work and I was very tired in the evening was this. I already knew that because one room had to be cleaned, I thought why not do all the cleaning one by one because doing everything together becomes very tiring and then causes a lot of trouble, I Food was prepared for everyone and whoever felt hungry, should eat it. Then I started cleaning my house gyai I was engaged in cleaning the whole day today and because there were clothes too, it took a lot of time, I got free at 4 in the evening, then I took a bath and then I took rest for some time.

Then in the evening I made dinner for everyone and I was very tired so quickly finished all my work and went to sleep.

Good night Steemians 🌃.

#india

Sort:  

It is a good decision to clean gradually ..
Aaloo paratha is looking yummy 😋🤤
Have a blessed day ahead 💞 @shivijadon
#affable

, I also put a lot of ghee,

and after that the taste of pratha becomes very delicious and just wow with curd.
#india #affable

Yes you are right.....the taste was amazing of Paratha with curd

Aaloo paratha looking very tasty ,hope you enjoyed it, I like it too, but with mint chutney keep posting and take care

Yes you are right, if we clean all the things together then it will be very tiring for us, so we should gradually clean all one by one.
#affable

Aall paratha looking delicious @shivijadon.
Keep posting.

#affable

Thankyou for stopping by post...

Paratha with curd is something that almost everyone likes.And the taste is enhanced when the paratha is crispy,you must have enjoyed it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48