Betterlife with diary game/21feb2021/sundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians, myself shreya now i start telling you about my whole day.

So let's get started about my today's activity.

Today when I woke up, my son also woke up with me, then both of us clicked some pictures and then he went down with me. I wore him a t-shirt and then I brushed and went to washroom to freshen up.
Then I went to the kitchen to ready breakfast and tea.

Snapchat-2107522168.jpg
Morning photos me and my son

Then I ready my son for school and packed his lunch and he went to school.
Then I did some household chores to clean up and took a bath, then I worshiped.
Then I cooked lunch, my mother-in-law said that today we have to make potato parathas for lunch. I made parathas for everyone and called everyone to come on the dinning table.
Screenshot_2021-02-22-15-47-31-46.jpg
Potatoes pratha in lunch made by me

Everyone ate very well and everyone who went to work went and my mother-in-law went to her room. I went and finished the remaining work and went to sleep in my room.
Then my son came and told him what happened in school today, then I did his homework and both of us watched some episodes of doraemon on YouTube and he fell asleep while watching. Then I went to the terrace for quite some time.
Then when my son woke up he called me and then I went down.

IMG20210222152040.jpg
On terrace

Then in the evening I prepared food, called everyone and everyone sat and ate together and now went to his room.
My husband went out for a walk, till then I finished my remaining work and went to my room with my son, I switched on the TV, then my husband also came. He had brought omlette for me. We together ate the omlette and Even talked for a while.

Screenshot_2021-02-22-15-12-44-32.jpg
Enjoying omelette

Then I used Whatsapp for a while and then wrote the dairy and fell asleep by setting the alarm.

Goodnight Steemians
#india

This post is to set up 100% power up

Sort:  

Good to see you on steemit.
You and your son is looking very cute, omlette looks delicious.
You had a great diary.

#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67