| The Diary Game - 23 October 2021 |

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello everyone!
I am back with my another diary entry.


I woke up bit early this morning as I slept very early last night. I woke up at around 6 AM today morning. So, I took my mobile and went to terrace.

On the terrace, I listened some mood freshner songs. I also checked Facebook and Instagram. I watched some reels on Instagram and dance videos on Instagram.

After half an hour, I went downstairs and did brush and then had a cup of tea with some breads.

And then, I did some household works like sweeping and helped my mother in household works.

And after all works, I had shower and then I did my breakfast. After breakfast, I watched Weekend ka Waar episode of Big Boss.

That episode was of around 90 minutes long. I watched it continuously in the afternoon. And after finishing it, I put my phone on charging.

And, I was feeling sleepy. So, I took a short nap.

In evening, I opened YouTube and watched some videos of Current Affairs from Online Study Channel.

Screenshot_2021-10-25-21-45-17-74.jpg

This video was of around 1 hour long which has around 50 Current Affairs. So, I took whole video in the evening.

Then, I watched television for sometime and I listened some songs on television.

In Night, I had dinner at 9 PM. And after that, I watched Television serial Anupama. It is a nice serial and is very popular nowadays.

Then, I listened some songs from Resso App from my Playlist.

Screenshot_2021-10-25-22-00-28-24_eac8531cb5659c0157c12f25dbafe6c9.jpg

After listening some songs, I felt sleepy. So, I slept.


Thank You.

Sort:  

Lovely diary from.your side keep posting @deepak94

Which exam you are preparing. It seems you are spending lot of time on phone and tv.

@shivani are you a UPSC aspirant or what? Amazing Post from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting, stay safe #affable do support #club5050 initiative

Very well presented your day @shivani03.
Keep posting and have a wonderful day..
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80