Mother nature is my best friend 😊❤️

in Best of India4 years ago

IMG-20210305-WA0053.jpg

Dear friends,
I believe everyone has some desires. If I would get an opportunity to restart my period, then I would like to be born in India again.
India is a country where everyone lives in harmony. I belong to Bengal, and here are several places where you could find out the beauty of nature.
When I feel alone and want to talk with someone, I talk with nature.
I know mother nature will keep my pain within her. She will not bully me; she will not take any advantage of my weaknesses.
I feel comfortable and calm under the lap of mother nature.
Whenever I recall my childhood, I missed those days I spent in the village with beautiful locations around me.
Greenery all over your eyes will go, the clear blue sky over your head.
No pollution, no harmful air, everything was clean and clear.
As global warming increases, I can hear what mother nature is saying with her moist eyes!
You, humans, are selfish creatures! I am giving you life through oxygen and taking carbon-di-oxide to save you all.
And you all cut me to make buildings, factories, etc.
What will happen if only buildings are left, and I will vanish from your life!
Do you think you will be able to survive for a minute without me?
Stop chopping me, not for myself but yourself only.
When we will understand the value of mother nature, what are we keeping for our next generation?
Don't be selfish towards nature. At least teach our next generation to plant a tree.
Just like the way you love your family, also love and care the same to mother nature for your prosperity.

Sort:  

If you like photography, you can participate by following the link below.Win steem by sharing your photography.
CONTEST LINK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87