Better Life-- The Diary Game-- 22nd Sept 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Customer Journey Map (Timeline) (4).jpg

sap204.png

I wake up to a beautiful morning at 4:35 AM to the tune of alarm, it was not raining and perhaps the rainy season is over(at least the intensity and major part of the rainy season). The birds(pigeons) as usual circled over the roof and sparrows started chirping at 6 AM outside the window, they always want to convey their presence, and just want me to set out the buffet for them. So cute! That's how the existence around me greets me every day.

It was a stressful day for sure. As I have to relocate to another place by the end of this month, I am making suitable plans & arrangements, there is an added stress on me to manage both personal and professional aspects, the stress is basically because of the financial part.

I started engaging in Steem Blockchain from 7 AM onwards, first updated all the data of Steemit Crypto Academy, and particularly updated the sheet of Beginner[Fixed]. I also updated the data of BOI and prepared the content for the Community updates about Booming Support and Delegation Status.

I have not yet prepared the application for the Community Support Program, we have to apply before 24th Sept. The effective SP in BOI is now 85k, which is an all-time High, we hope we will be able to achieve the milestone of 100k SP in the nearest possible future.

We are also in talks with a few people from other communities(within India). Organic curation & Engagement will always remain at the helm of affairs in BOI regardless of our partnerships and investment because we believe that Steem and Steemit is not an ROI kind of thing in the first place.

I also checked the crypto market, particularly the giant coin BTC, I always love to do more & more research on this coin. Because it is the most liquid coin and the fundamental analysis also fits well with this coin.

btc0987.png
Source

I think BTC is still a buy and the 200 Week Moving Average Heatmap is still a buy signal(with a blue dot). Although it is a lagging indicator, I believe that the final leg(up) is due in Bitcoin before we enter into the bear cycle again. (NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE).

In the evening, I just took a break from the stressful day and spent the time goofing around.

20210922_200245-1.jpg
Food ordered from Zomato(Navaratna Restaurant): Paid 220 INR

I did not have much time to prepare food today. So I ordered it from Zomato. Navaratna(a Rajasthani Restaurant) has always been a favorite and today I ordered Aloo, Pudina Paratha, and it costs me 220 INR(roughly $3), expensive, but worth it.

20210922_200457-1.jpg
Food ordered from Zomato(Navaratna Restaurant): Aloo Pudina Paratha, sabzi, Raita, Gulab Jamoon and chutney

I resumed my activities again and kept engaged myself in Steem Blockchain until 10:30 PM. I still have got piles of work to do tomorrow. I think I need another two/three days' time to finish all the pending things.

So that's all for the day.

Thank you.

sap204.png

Unless otherwise stated, all the images, infographics, charts, tables, etc(if any) are my original works.


Benefactor Reward-- 10% to @bestofindia

Sort:  

Alright, let me follow up with the team.

Thank you.

@sapwood Food looks so much delicious and yummy . thank you for sharing your day with us.
#india #affable

Thank you.

Aloo Pudina Paratha, sabzi, Raita, Gulab Jamoon and chutney looks so much delicious and yummy . thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting..

All your food looks amazing and tasty, @sapwood. Thanks for sharing with us.

Wow gulab jamun.. Rajasthani thali very delicious..it was very busy day of u..
Thank for sharing ur day..

Professor sir,,How to Find out/ any chart is there to see the Relative strength index of BTC(Bitcoin) On the basis of Relative strength index Chart I am trading stocks in Nsc

@Sapwood

I can imagine the work load you have.Being always there for steemit users to help them solve their problems ,updating data of various communities etc,sir you are a gem.
Anyways food seems to be tasty... @sapwood

Your relocation means, the birds won't be getting their morning meal from next month, right? It's painful that they don't realise it. Nor we can convey them.

Omg. The paratha is a biggie!! Must have been so filling 😋

#affable

Your relocation means, the birds won't be getting their morning meal from next month, right?

Yes, I will miss them and they will also miss me.

Thank you.

The food seems so delicious. You must have enjoyed the food.

Thanks for sharing your valuable day @sapwood.

I read your all activities of the day.

I appreciate your work for @bestofindia.

#affable

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48