Better life // The diary game // 28-Jan-2022 // Friday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey all dear steemians, this is Sanskar yadav from kolkata and i am here once again with my new diary post, hoping you all are fit and fine at your sweet home during this pandemic, i am also good. Stay home, keep yourself safe.

So this morning i woke up in the morning something about at 5:30 am and after sat on the bed for a while i went to freshen up and then i washed my face and sat down to meditate and after a good meditation session i took my brush and brushed my teeth and cleaned my toungue as well.

After that i drank 1 glass of lukewarm water and today i was feeling like demotivate so i took my mobile and listened bhakti songs for a long time and after listening these beautiful songs i was feeling much much better, always when i feel myself demotivated i listen these bhakti songs.

Screenshot_2022-01-27-07-21-06.png
Lovely songs

After that i took a bath and after that i went to market for picking some green vegetables and after coming back to my home i did some batting shadow for my basic work in cricket and after some time i have had my lunch.

Screenshot_2022-01-27-16-05-16.png
Lunch

After lunch i went to the terrace for a long long time and i came back down from there something about at 4 pm and after some time i fell asleep.
And today i took a long long sleep and i just woke up some time before, so i am late today for posting my diary.

And this is only for today from my side, see you on tomorrow with my new one, till then bye bye.

Thank your very much for your love and support, keep visiting to my post and keep your support.

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48