Better life // The diary game // 11-Feb-2022 // Friday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey good evening all dear friends, i am back here again with my new diary post in front of you and i am hoping you all are fit and fine at your home with your family, i am also good. Stay at your home and keep yourself safe.

So today was my holyday of my club, so i woke up in the morning little late something about at 5 am and after sat on the bed for a while i went to freshened up and after that i washed my face and sat down to meditate after finishing good meditation hour i brushed my teeth and drank 1 liter of lukewarm water.

After that i went to market for picking up some green vegetables and after came back to my home i took my bat and gloves and went to the terrace for doing some shadow for batting stance. After some time i came back down and took my black grams with some dry fruits.

Screenshot_2022-02-10-14-35-16.png
Healthy diet

After some time i washed my all the clothes and after that i took a bath also and went to the terrace with my mobile, there i listened songs for a long time and today weather was very shiny, i took sunlight for a long time today, and i camr back down something about at 2 pm and after that i have had my lunch.

Screenshot_2022-02-10-14-34-11-1.png
Lunch

After lunch i took my mobile and started watching some short videos and then i chated to one of my friend for some time and after ended up the chat i started writting my todays diary.

So that was from my side for today, see you again on tomorrow with my new diary post, till then bye bye, take care.

And once again thank you very much each and everyone for making me so happy with your love and support, keep your support and keep voting.

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48