Better life // The diary game // 07-feb-2022 // Monday // diary post by @sansujmd

in Best of India3 years ago

Good evening all dear steemians, i am Sanskar yadav from kolkata and i am here once again to represent my day in front of you, i am hoping you all are fine with your family and loved ones and i am fine too. Stay at your home and keep yourself safe.

Today was my holyday of my club, so i woke up in the morning lettle late something about at 6 am and after getting up i went to freshened up and then i washed my face and sat down to meditate, after meditation i brushed my teeth and cleaned my toungue as well and after that i drank 1 liter of lukewarm water and this is my daily morning routine.

After some time i went to market for picking up some green vegetables, after that i came back to home and used my mobile for some time, after some time i took a early morning bath and went to the terrace with my mobile, there i listened songs for long time, i came back down something about at 1 pm and then i have had my lunch.

Screenshot_2022-02-07-20-53-09.png
Lunch

Screenshot_2022-02-07-16-48-04-2.png
Enjoying songs

After lunch i took my mobile and started watching some short videos, and then suddenly one of my friend called to me and we talked for something about 2 big hours and just after ended up the call i started writting my todays diary.

So that was my little short diary for today, because of holyday i did not did anything today, just relaxed my body for whole day.

And thanks to everyone for your love and support towards my diary, keep visiting to my post and keep voting for me.

NOTE : This post is set as 10% beneficiary for @bestofindia

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48