The diary game season2 DAY -14 14/08/2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello world ! How are you all ? Hope you all pink in health. Today is my 14th day on this platform . So let start now..
Today I woke up at 4:00am then after washing my face with cold water I sat for my studies. After getting up from my study I cleaned my room and then I woke my mother to make morning tea. Then after taking my morning tea I went to bathroom to take my shower . After that I done prayer at my home the I take light breakfast . 1 chapati and tea . Then i get ready for my online class which was going to start at 10:00am and continued till 11:30 am . I attend my online class after that I start preparing my introduction by speaking in front of mirror. Because today I was going to face an interview from 12 p.m. so as clock Strike 12 I I immediately Get Connected in Microsoft team in which 40 minut HR was giving introduction about company. Then he and one more technical HR start taking interview one by one.
IMG_20200625_145044.jpg

When my turn came I was literally nervous my face was turned red and my hand start shaking. Then by keeping a small smile on face I start my introduction after that many technical questions were asked from dioxide it continued till 30 minute and then I was waiting to get any order from my Placement incharge so that I could disconnect my call. Then at 2 p.m. I had my normal lunch like rice and curry.
Kadhi_Chawal_csoys.jpg

After that I come back to my room and start doing my online shopping in Flipkart and Amazon Mantra and collecting few different different types of frock top as saved in my gallery so that I can purchase them easily when I after few day and I have purchased one silk saree for my mother. It will going to come soon after 20 days after doing these all things. I went to my garden for taking fresh air then I clean myself and had my evening tea.

Screenshot_20200815_183928.png

Screenshot_20200815_183837.png

Then I went to my student house for teaching tuition after coming back home I relax myself till 8 o clock. Then I went to my kitchen and start making chapatis for my family as today we all are decided that we will milk chapati a dinner . Then mean while I boiled milk also. When we had a dinner together while watching Tarak Mehta ka Ooltah Chashmah. In that serial I like the man who role I want chacha ji . After that I come back to my home because my bestie called me so I chit chat with her for few minutes after a long time then I sat for writing my daily diary after that by 11:30 pm my went for asleep.

tarak-mehta-ka-ooltah-chashman-main.jpg

65364106.jpg

That's all about today. Till then stay safe, keep smiling 😇😇😇and I will meet you tomorrow again with my new diary entry. Thank you all 😘 Good night and keep supporting me🙏

Sort:  

Taarak mehta ka ooltah chasmah is also my favourite serial. Can you please tell how to make this special rice bowl?

Yha take a full bowl rice it should be hot and pressured with soft hand so that they tightly packed with each other after that slowly turn the bowl in a plate . 🙃

Hello @roshni1.
Tmkoc is one of my favourite show. You woke up too early in the morning and it is a very good habit fir being fit and fresh. And your diary entry is awesome. Keep writing.
Thank you .
#onepercent #bestofindia #india

Thankyou sachin for motivating me and reading my diary entry . Thanx alot keep supporting me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87