Betterlife || The Diary Game || 17/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemian friends, How all are you? I hope you all are well and healthy. I am very excited to share my today's activity. So let's start-

Today, I got up at 8:00am . I woke up hurry today . He had some works in market. So I told him to go to market at 9:00am. Then I went to freshed up. So I washed my hand and face. Then I went to bathroom to take a shower . Then my friend came to my home at 9:15. So we went to market. He had done all his work.Then after coming from the market, I felt hungry, so I ate food again. Rested for a while, Papa ji's call came, he had some work in the market, so he called me to the shop. I have been at my shop for a long time sat because papaji had some work in the bank.

IMG-20210818-WA0000.jpg

I was sitting at my shop. After some time my friend got a call. He told me that I have ordered some goods online, you have to take delivery of it, he had given the address of my shop So after a while the delivery boy came to my shop I took the parcel and checked it first Is it the right delivery or not then I told my friend that I have received the parcel all is well

IMG_20210813_104358_229.jpg

After coming from there, I went to my shop. After sitting for sometime. I closed the shop. Then reached home, washed hands and ate food.
then I slept.

So that's all from my side. Hope you like my post.

Thank you

#india

Sort:  

Hello,
@ramanjadon
The item in the packaging is good but should be checked.
You have written a good post.
#affble

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48