Better life:- the diary game:- 06 April 2021:- watched chaos walking movie

in Best of India3 years ago

Diary date:- 06 April 2021
Author:- @prakhar9675

Screenshot_2021-04-08-09-59-35-814_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
this is one of the scenes of chaos walkingmovie.

So let's get started:-

So today I woke up at my usual time and then I didn't want to study. So I didn't do that and I was using phone. And then I watched a poster of a movie named chaos walking movie. And then I watched it's trailer and then decided to watch it.

YouTube trailer

You all Should watch this Trailer and I bet you will watch this movie. This movie is starred with Tom Holland better known for his character spider man from MCU. So this must be a good film to watch

So after this, I downloaded the movie and then I went to school for some work
And I stayed there for some hours. And at the same time I was studying maths. As I have a exam nearby. So I was preparing for that.

Screenshot_2021-04-08-10-06-25-744_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
this is the lecture I was watching for my maths.

And then I finished my lecture and then roamed here and there for some time and then I clicked some photos.
So I am sharing some of them here.

IMG_20210408_100747.jpg

IMG_20210408_095815.jpg

this is some photos from there. 😁😁

And then after some time, I returned to my home. And then I had my food. I was starving. And my mom made me daal rice from lunch.
I had that in a huge quantity. 🤣🤣and then I was being sleepy. So I slept.

After that, I started watching movie after waking up. I was watching the same movie chaos walking and I was kinda liking that.

Screenshot_2021-04-08-09-59-27-098_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
both photos are taken screenshot from youtube video.

And then after some time, because of fluctuation in electricity, my laptop charger was blown out. So I went to buy a new one.

IMG_20210407_172436.jpg
this was my charger and wasn't working. So that's why I was going to but a new one

And then when I reached to the shop, he refused that he didn't have a charger at that time and told me to come back next day. So I returned to my home. And then, i started watching television.

So while watching tv, I had my dinner and then I went to my room and do study for some time.
And then I slept.

So that's all guys from my side.
Hope you all liked it.

Thank you

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bestofindia
@sapwood
@rishabh99946

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side brother.

Have a nice day 😊

Dhanyawad.. 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

And my mom made me daal rice from lunch.

"Dal+Rice" is staple food in India. And I also love this combo the most, simply because it's healthy, do not need any spice. And tasty too.

this was my charger and wasn't working. So that's why I was going to but a new one

How much did you pay for the new one?

Thank you.

I paid 100 INR for a new one because the shop owner told me that only. Upper part of the charger is blown out and it can be replaced. So it costed me less.

You all Should watch this Trailer and I bet you will watch this movie.

I will definitely see this movie.

I had that in a huge quantity

When my mother cooks Daal chawal, I also eat it in large quantities

#onepercent #india #affable

Haha seems like enjoying your day. I am missing those day which you mentioned above 😒. Enjoy to the core brother

I try to watch that Trailer.

Your clicks looking so beautiful. Keep posting us.

Nice Diary From you.

Can I know How to add that Blue lines in between our Article.??

Thank you for visiting my post and leave these very special comments. These means a lot to me.

Can I know How to add that Blue lines in between our Article.??

Yes sure just copy this link and paste it wherever you need that blue line. It makes the post beautiful

Link

Thank you very much for sharing link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23