My favourite Indian TV Show - Contest 2 | Best Of India Contest Series | Contest on Steemit by @okoyejoshua

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpeg
Source

This has to be the oldest series in this contest which I think is the best Indian TV show I have ever watched because of the morals and life lessons it shows even till today I still recommend this series to my friends.

Krishi the TV show series was about a girl and her poor family by which the Krishi was an intelligent girl who took her education seriously but in her life there was challenges.

Her first challenge was that her family was poor, that affected her education seriously but she was always studying even without going to school she still studied that is why she was was my favorite in the TV show because she was too determine.

Her second challenge was her social life because her cousin or neighbor was jealous of meaning the cousin or neighbor was always after krishi happiness and that affected krishi which was sad because at the end if the day they are still family.

Her love life was her challenge because a rich man son liked Krishi but the boy father didn't like krishi because of her skin colour because as you can see she has a dark skin while the boy family was white skin type of family which I think was ridiculous.

I never really liked watching Indian TV shows, any time my sisters would put Zee world which is a channel that shows only Indian series I would always leave the area or I will start complaining until one day when I was tired because I did a lot of work during the day time and I was tired to the point that I can't talk I just sat down on the couch then my sister worked into the sitting room and changed the channel to Zee world because her favorite show was about to start and it was Krishi.

I sat down too tired to complain and as the show started I couldn't leave, my brain was just telling my body to rest so was stuck on the couch.

As the show was playing my eyes was just open watching it then before I knew I started understanding what was happening in the show my mind just suddenly engaging with the drama that was happening in it with the morals that the show is trying to pass across which got my attention and before I could really know what was happening I was watching it.

I was now watching the series and when an episode was about to end I will not be happy because I now found it very interesting so I recommend for you to go and watch krishi because you will really enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05