THE BEST OF INDIA, DAY - 11 ,16 AUGUST 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all today? I hope you all are doing really great during this pandemic situation. So you are enjoying this platform of steemit blogging. I am enjoying a lot. Starting off my diary session. today I woke up late and I missed my morning walk. Today I started my day with the immunity booster juice that is Kadha. Which consist of boiled water with some Tulsi leaves and garlic and salt and little bit of turmeric powder.
images (4).jpeg
As we all know that coronavirus panda make and the impact of the lockdown, have left many people isolated and scared about what future might brings. But for our own safety we have to keep our immunity system strong for that we should drink immunity booster drinks that are not just important for overall well being of your body, but also best way to manage and prevent some of the widespread diseases. Friends I suggest you all people to have any immunity booster drink.
After this I clean my room and then help my mother in cooking breakfast. Today my mother had made bread pakoda in breakfast.
images (5).jpeg
you all can see how tasty breakfast is looking and it was really very tasty. After doing my breakfast I went to take shower. Then I did my I add work which I left it incomplete. As I love to do painting and designing. I always imagine in my mind and I try to draw that.so this time I tried to draw one fairy tale dress.
images (6).jpeg
As you all can see it's still incomplete I still have to paint it.
After doing my painting my mother call me to have my lunch of rice and curry which is the Indian food and the famous food of Bihar.
images (7).jpeg
After then I went to take a shot now after waking up I went for my walk and did some indication on my terrace. Varna was working as today's weather was so amazing I click some picture
images (8).jpeg

Then coming back from work I had tea and some chips
images (9).jpeg
then I started doing myself study today I did some of my marked exercise and some mental maths question. After studying for 1 and half hours.then I checked about the updates and guidelines of @steemitblog and then checked my messages of WhatsApp and Instagram. Then I chatted with my friends on social media after 9 I was feeling refreshed. Then my mother call me for dinner, then we all family member had a dinner together which consisted of chapatis and green vegetables.
images (10).jpeg

After that I went to my room to write my diary blog. So friend this is how I ended my day happily and peacefully. Hope you all had a great day today.

#india
#onepercent
#bestofindia

Sort:  

Yes drinking Kadha is good thing to keep away from virus. Took daily my friend.

Your drawing looking so beautiful and amazing art, hope we see lot of drawings from you.

Your breakfast is really delicious, hope you enjoyed a lot.

Nice post from you. Thanks for sharing us. Have a nice day.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

The diary was soo delicious and well explained hope you enjoying the diary game.
#onepercent
#india

Hello Medha! How are you ?
I am impress to see your scketch it's amazing and the bread pakoda is one of my favourite and i think that litti chokha is also a famous dish of Bihar And the picture is really wonderful . Really you wrote a nice diary entry.

#onepercent #india
#best of india

Hello @medha5
You have made an awesome sketch. Keep it up.

After studying
Please tell me in which class you are studying or any competitive exam?
Have a great day!
#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Hello @sachin08 thankyou.....and I am in college second year graduation..... I am also preparing for competitive exam...
#onepercent
#bestofIndia
#india

"Kadha" is really good and definitely the best alternative to have in the morning. In pandemic like COVID-19, it becomes even profound in the context of boosting immunity.

You are really good at painting. I am not an expert, but to me, it looks par skill of a professional artist.

Who would miss "break pakoda" especially in rainy days in India? It's like a celebration who would want to sit home on a holiday and enjoy rainy days with the taste of "bread pakoda" with tea.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65976.08
ETH 2667.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88