BEST OF INDIA, DAY - 12 , 17 AUGUST 2020

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello peoplele here on steemit, how you guys are spending your lockdown, do let me know and give some idea in comment box, so I can also do some productive work in this long down. As I am doing nothing just sitting all day. Two people starting with my diary.

Today I woke up little late when the sun was shining through my curtains. Then my mum came to my room shouting and then I got a after getting scolded from my mum.
Firstly I freshened up and did my brush.after that as today I missed my walk so I went to balcony to do my exercise to keep myself fit and fine. As today Sun was shining brightly in the blue skies so I clicked some picture from my phone. Today 9 o'clock morning seems to be 12'o clock afternoon.
images.jpeg
after doing my exercise I went to take bath, as today was so hot weather so fast cr bath and then step forward to dining table to have my breakfast which was South Indian dosa. Dosa is my favourite South Indian dish it is rice pancake and its main ingredient are rice and black gram ground together in a fine smooth batter. I had my dosa with chutney and sambar. As you all can see how yummy it's looking.
images (1).jpeg

Then after having my breakfast, I was getting bored, and I don't have anything to do so then my little cousin brother came to my room to play with me, seeing him I thought to do some fun and some creativity on his face. So what I did is I started doing his makeup, I did his makeup like cat. And to be honest he was also very much excited and enjoying with me as use looking very cute like kitten, everyone was laughing after looking and theme as he was behaving like cat. All can see in the picture.
IMG-20200521-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20200521-WA0006.jpg

After that I clean my wardrobe and shoe stand as my mother has told me to do.
After cleaning I had my lunch at 1:30 p.m..
In launch my mother she had cooked tehri. Aaj bhi all all no healthy foods give us fit so she cooked Tehri with green vegetables . as green vegetables contains lots of nutrients which are are required by our body. So we should eat healthy food everyday.
images (2).jpeg
Then after that I came back to my room and check my phone. I was checking online shopping site. I scroll my phone for 2 hours and order many things as I love to do shopping and I can't stop myself from shopping. So I I ordered two tops and some of my daily use products.
myntra_product.jpg
I wanted this top and I was waiting for its size. So finally I got it today.

Then in evening I went for a walk and as it started turning dark I came back to my home. And I was feeling a little hungry so I had Maggi. Ahaan!!! Maggi is my favourite noodle. I always get scolding from my mother whenever I had noodles as we know too much noodles are not good for our health. But still I love to have noodles anytime.
images (3).jpeg

And then I did my study for 1 hour and then again started scrolling my phone. I checked @steemitblog for new updates and guidelines after that today I don't want to do dinner so I only had sweet during my dinner time. Then after that I came back to my room my daily diary writing. Hope you all will like it and read it.
THANK YOU EVERYONE 💫

#onepercent
#bestofindia
#india

Sort:  

@medha5 your brother is so cuteee and yes he is exactly looking like kitten

And yes we all should have green vegetables in our daily food routine because it provides us all essential nutrients required for us in forms of vitamins and proteins
Maggi seems to be very tasty😋

Just keep writing diary cause I loved your diary content and the way you explain....
And yes thankyou for sharing the recipe of dosa
#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Very nice diary game from your side but you have to write in capital- “THE DIARY GAME” on the title area as a rule of @steemitblog. Have a great day. #onepercent #india

Dosa, sambar and coconut chutney...what a delight, and "dosa" is really looking crispy.

Tehri is both tasty and healthy and you are correctly aware of the downsides of taking too many noodles, yet you are still with it. Addiction. You just need a little discipline to do away for this addiction. Health is wealth. All the food habits have a subtle effects in the long run and you start to realize this in your 40's. SO always stay organic healthy, nutritious, yet tasty. Both can be possible.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

@sapwood Yes thank you for your advice it means alot and surly i"ll take care of my health as you said health is wealth
#onepercent
#india
#bestofindia

That sounds good.

how you guys are spending your lockdown

I am spending my lockdown by watching some interesting movies , thriller web series.

And Your little brother is really looking so cute. I also like maggi too much😋.
Have a great day!
#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88