Samsung Galaxy M21 ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends, I just come with my Mobile review, I book this Mobile at Amazon Great Indian Festival. I receive it yesterday.

IMG_20201020_113117.jpg

In my post, I share my first experience with this Samsung M21.

I take 6GB Ram with 128 GB storage. I don't have a PC so for my needs I think these specifications are a good choice for me.

In festival sale I buy so I get additional cash backs around Rs 1500 for using an HDFC credit card. My final price for this mobile is Rs 13500. It's a cost in steem around 1175 steem. It's actual cost around 15999. It's cost starting from 12999 for 4GB Ram, 64 GB storage to 17999 for 6GB.

These prices are different on each platform. So before buying pls check all sites for the best deals.

These mobiles are available in only three colors Black, Blue, Iceberg blue.

It is a mid-range smartphone from Samsung.

Samsung Galaxy M21 specifications
Body: Glass front, polycarbonate back and side frame.

Screen :6.4-inch, 19.5:9, FHD+ with Super AMOLED.

Rear camera : Primary 48MP, f/2.0 aperture; Ultra wide-angle: 8MP, f/2.2 aperture; 5MP depth sensor; LED flash; 2160p@30fps video recording.

Front camera: 20MP, f/2.2 aperture

Memory 4/64GB or 6/128GB UFS 2.1;Micro SD expansion up to 1TB.

OS: Android 10; Samsung One UI 2

Battery: 6,000mAh, 15W charging

Connectivity: Dual SIM (4G), Bluetooth 5.0, Wi-Fi ,USB-C; 3.5mm audio jack

Misc: Rear-mounted fingerprint reader, FM radio

It's specification looking so cool, that's why I choose this mobile.

IMG_20201020_170649.jpg

Pros

  • Big battery with fast charging. Give 3 hours of live classes for 50℅ power. Means using one charge we can attend 4 live classes for up to 4 hours.

  • Navigation between the screen is simply superb.

  • Inbuilt we get Netflix, Disney Hotstar, and other needed apps.

  • User-friendly experience we get on this mobile.

  • Good security features, fingerprint sensors available.

  • In navigation our pam we can take a screenshot in this device. This feature attracts me a lot.

  • Reasonable price

Cons

  • It having 48bmega pixel of the rare camera but give very poor pics. I don't like the camera on this mobile.

  • Heavyweight nearly 188 grams.

  • Sound quality is not at good. Audible very less sound compare to Mi Mobiles.

My Conclusion

Samsung M21 is a budget mobile, but for the camera, lovers don't buy this mobile.

For crypto trading, blogging is a good choice.

We can buy this mobile from Flipkart,Samsung, and Amazon

This post payout set to be 100% power up.

All images are my own pics.

Thank you very much for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you @lavanyalakshman for posting the review of Samsung Galaxy M21.

Thank you very much for stopping my post.

Thank you for posting.

You have been upvoted by @neerajkr03, A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @bestofindia for the latest update on Indian community and join our latest contest Gadget Reviews contest | Open for everyone |75 STEEM in prize pool


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 3 - The NeverEnding Season

Steem on!

Thank you cery much fir your support.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02