BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 29.8.2021|| Shopping day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
How are you, Hope you are all doing fine, happy and safe with your family, in this post i' m going to share with you my today's diary.

Morning

I woke up very late at 7.30 in the morning, because today is a rainy day and the wind too, felt very cold so that couldn't leave the bed, also today is Sunday. After freshen up I went to the kitchen and prepared idlis and sambar for the breakfast and when my kids woke and freshen up served the food and we all had breakfast. After that, we all settled on TV programs.

image.png

Checking things at supermarket

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I have made mutton gravy and rice for the lunch, after having lunch I went to take a rest and sleep for an hour when I woke up my kids were watching some anime programs on TV, i have given them some snacks to eat then I decided to go to purchase provisions, so I went to get ready to go to the nearby supermarket. the climate was so chill ness so I wore a sweater.

image.png

Rain related goods

image.png
Rain related goods

image.png
Rain related goods

In the supermarket, they decorated and given some important to the thing related to the current situation, so today that staked rain-related products on the racks such as umbrellas, raincoats, boots aetc.

image.png

Plastic containers

image.png
Glass and ceramics

image.png
Searching items

I wanted to purchase glass wared for the microwave oven, so I went to the glassware and ceramic ware section to find the items, there I found some beautiful glassware, and I bought 2 rectangles of Borosil brand glassware to cook and bake.

image.png

Glass wares

image.png
Belts and colors for pet animals

Evening

I spent almost 2 hours in the supermarket, after the billing I paid the amount, and back home, at home, my daughter made tea for me while having tea I opened the packets and checked the purchased items.

image.png

Billing

image.png

Purchased glass wares and combs

That's all for today's diary thank god for the good day.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

I went to get ready to go to the nearby supermarket. the climate was so chill ness so I wore a sweater.

@jyoti-thelight, OMG! I mean seriously you need to wear sweater!!! You bought so many things today and spent a long time inside the super market.
I believe those glass items are microwave safe. Because I also used the same companies products.

Thank you, Yes those glasses are microwave safe, thank you for the complements #affable

I had one of the bowl of the borsil they have pretty much decent products. And if we handle well they can go long enough. Let us know your experience in near future about those products. It seems like sunday outdoor movement was good for you. Keep it up with the diary :)

#affable #india

Yes, Borsil is a master in glassware products, and Sunday was good for me, I really enjoyed the weekend. Thanks for the comments #affable

Ohh so much shopping you have done. The clicks are attractive at the supermarket.

Thank you, for your lively comments

मॉल में जाने पर मैं तो घर से जो सामान खरीदने निकलती हूँ, उससे ढेर सारे दूसरे सामान भी खरीद लेती हूँ।😄
अच्छी पोस्ट लिखी है आपने।

hahah, ye to baat hai, islie to maal me volog bohut saare saamaan rakte hai ki kuch na kuch bigjaye. Aapka bohut bohut sukriya

@jyoti-thelight It's seems that you enjoyed the day lot. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Stay safe and have a good day 😊.

Of course, I enjoyed it a lot, I love shopping thanks for reading and giving comments

We keep glued to bed when it is cold, that is the reason we wake up very late in Kashmir. One doesn't feel like leaving bed upto 10 in winters.

In the supermarket, they decorated and given some important to the thing related to the current situation

Yes, business is all about supply and demand.

Keep posting .

#affable

Yeah, if you are not updating your business you will be losing something.

Truly so.

It seems that today you spent most of the time in supermarket.
Nice diary from your side @jyoti-thelight.
Keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

Yes, almost 2 hours haha

 3 years ago 

@jyoti-thelight, it seems that it was a weekend shopping day for you. You bought several crockery items. I also can see that the collection of the mall is quite good.
I hope you enjoyed your shopping. Nice diary from yourside.

Yes the store has very good collections, thanks for visiting #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83