The diary game|| better life with steem|| 15 December 2021

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians. How are you all?I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings from the Almighty.Today I am here with another diary and hope you all get time to read and explore a new day of my life and am also hopeful that you all will find it worth reading and upvoting.

Today morning i got up early ,went to take a hot bath, then had my breakfast and then went to take current affairs class to my room.I finished my morning chores at about 10:00AM and then got ready to leave for office.I reached office at around 10:30AM .My colleagues had already reached there and had ignited the gas heater.After warming my seat for about an hour,the BDO sir ordered to go on a field visit to a nearby halqa.The people there had got together at a proposed site for the playfield.They had organised a function there to felicitate our BDO.

IMG_20211216_202518.jpgthe public meeting the official

IMG_20211216_202531.jpg
After returning from the halqa we first reached office,did some work and then left for home at 4:00PM.
Special thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @bestofindia for supporting me to increase my sp and am in a need of your continuous support until i reach a higher sp level.

Sort:  

The meeting was different and unique that only happens in Kashmir good diary

Good diary Thanks for sharing with us and stay connected with us.# affable # India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75