#club5050.Powering more than half of my earnings.The diary game|| better life with steem||13 december 2021

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, how are you all?I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings from Almighty.Today i am here with another diary and i hope you all get time to read and explore a new day of my life.I am hopeful that you all will find it worth reading and upvoting.

![IMG_20211213_143736.jpg](inside my friends shop

Morning

Today morning i woke up a little hesitant to get out of the bed and remained busy with the phone for some time until i felt like i was procrastinating a lot and got out of my bed abruptly to head towards the washroom.I took a hot bath and then went to the dining room to have something to eat in a hurry.Hurry is the side effect of procrastination.After finishing my meal i went to my room to finish the current affairs class.After completing all my routine morning chores i got ready for office and left home at about 10:10AM.After about 20 minutes i reached my office.We had a meeting with the BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER today and remained involved with the same upto lunch time.After having lunch we left the office and i went to one of my friend's readymade garment shop to buy some warm clothes for tge comming harsh CHILLAI KALAN the core of winter starting on 21st of december and will extend upto first of February.
IMG_20211213_143759.jpginside the shop
I bought 2 sweaters for about Rs.2000 and it left me with a little money in my wallet.😊. I left the shop at around 5:00PM and reached home by 6:00PM.I later had my dinner after studying upto 9:30PM.Later at around 11:00PM i went to sleep.
Thank you.
@bestofindia @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Almost same story of every kashmiri boy

Yes😁😜 the story of every kashmiri

When you see your post I think your place is in a very cold climate. thanks for sharing #affable #india

Thank you for visiting..

Thanks for sharing your activities with us.

You described very good, 2 sweat shirt in 2000 very good thanks for sharing

Stay connected and stay safe

#affable

#india

Nice dresses and beautiful shoes,
I hope you would have been choosen
your best. Nice to visit here.

Thank you for visiting.

Nice shoes and garments keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30