The diary game, betterlife with steem,29 December 2021,

Hello dear steemians, how are you all?I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings of the Almighty.Today i am here with another diary and hope you all get time to read and explore a new day of my life and will also find it worth reading and upvoting.
Today i got up late as i had taken leave from office.I without any hurry spent a good enough time in the bed in the morning to escape the cold wave that engulfs the valley in the winters.My parents even didn't bother to call me because i had told them a day before that i was not going to office today.After i felt like it was enough ,i got out of my bed and went to take a shower.I then had my breakfast and without being in any sort of hurry ,i went to take my current affairs class.I did all my morning chores in a very relaxed manner.After i completed my class i went to the kitchen to have a cup of Lipton tea because i had not drink the same from quite a long time and today i had a mood to take a cup atleast.My mother having a low platelet count had to leave for the hospital as she had the appointment with the doctor and my brother accompanied her.I felt lonely at home and i decided to undertake the job of cleaning my room by myself.I remained busy with the same till late afternoon.I didn't take lunch until my mother returned and we had lunch together at about 3:20PM.I cleaned two rooms even after deciding to clean only one.
IMG_20211229_144408.jpgClean room

I finished my job at around 6:00PM and then took a bath because a lot of dirt had accumulated on my hairs and face.After taking the shower,i went to my room to study.Later i had my dinner and immediately after dinner i went to sleep because i was tired.
Thank you all.
Special thanks to @steemcurator01
@bestofindia

Sort:  

My father also takes Lipton green tea in early Morning .
I hope your mum is doing well now.

Thank you for going through my post.I am so depressed to see my mother as such.I wish my mother recovers and gets healthy as she was before a year or two.

Is this the newly prepared room which the carpenter was working on? The walls and cupboard looks brilliant.

Yes,of course,it is the newly prepared room.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

You prepared beautiful room @jahangeerkhanday.
Keep it up.
Nice diary.

#affable

Hope your mom is great by now @jahangeerkhanday great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11