The diary game - 17 september 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

I woke up 05:30 am in the morning and followed my daily routine. Then I made tea. After drinking tea, I gave food to all the fish. Some shrimp had given babies, so they had to give food too. They can't come in the pic, so I can't show you guys now. After that I cleaned the house. Then took a shower. After that I made Pav Bhaji for breakfast.

IMG_20210918_115754.jpg

Pav Bhaji

Today is my cousin's birthday, so I wished him.
After getting free, I started my studies. Then later in the day I made lunch. After having lunch I thought of some craft. I had some glass bottles and wool lying around. I made them using them by watching the craft's video from Youtube.
Also used fevicol and glue gun. Everyone in the house liked it very much. How did you feel about telling me?

images (3).jpeg

Craft

Then in the evening I made tea. After that I went to the terrace and I gave food to all the fish. And gave water to all the plants. Today I planted some new plants.

IMG_20210918_192402.jpg

Plants

After that I came downstairs and did puja and prepared dinner. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen. After that I wrote my diary. Today I was falling asleep so I fell asleep early.


This was my today's activity.
Thank you for reading my diary.

Sort:  

Nice craft 👌 and pav bhaji photo is tasty.
#affable #india

Thank you so much 😊

Pau bhaji looks delicious , my mouth filled with water.
Amazing craft..... plantation is a good habit ......i also used to watered my plants. @ishti

Thanks a lot ❤

Your Welcome 😊

I like the craft something I want to spend my time after retirement is in garden, aquarium and some wood specific arts. This way I hope to keep myself busy. Looks to me your daily activitiy is going good :)

#affable #india

Thank you so much 😊

Pav bhaji in the morning is bit unusual but it seem you must have enjoyed it. It looks so much delicious. Keep posting. Crafts looks great. @ishti

Thank you 😊

आपका नाश्ता देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।और आपने बहुत ही अच्छे तरीके से पोधो को लगाया है ।

Dhanywad 🙏

Pau bhaji looks so delicious
Nice diary from your side

#india

Thank you 😊

Nice post thanks for sharing with us.
#India #affable

Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46