Journey from work place to home..

in Best of India3 years ago

Hii everyone.... It was my holiday today so i left my job place accompanied by my colleague cum friend early in the morning to reach home which is approx 200 kmrs away....i had my own car so it was a that much boring........ I had to drive whole distance by myself as my friend don't know driving ....... After driving for 2 hours abruptly we are stopped for half an hour.... I confirmed from pedestrians who went side by my car where about the stoppage...... I came to know accident between santro car and load carrier took place leading to death of a front seat person on spot and driver was too critical.....it was head on collision between them....
IMG_20211014_143053.jpg
. It was such a bad moment.. I was feeling bad for them leading to upsetting..... My heart started tearing when i saw the spot it was all red.....

I then drived car very keenly and reached home safely.....
IMG_20211014_143053.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87