Betterlife.... The Diary game... 15th october 2021 ...Met my best friend

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hiii everyone... I hope you will be safe and sound,

Today i woke up late in the morning at 8:30 am.. After having my breakfast.... Visited my orchid with father ...

Then after doing work for an hour returned back to home...... Did my lunch early and went to town to meet my best buddy after a long time.......

We spend whole day together at his shop in town .. Ordered momos and fried fish to have some thing crunchy......... Talked for hours discussed all pending happenings good as well as bad....

IMG_20211016_140846.jpg

IMG_20211016_140839.jpg
I tried to handle costumers... Act like shop keeper.... But all in vein as i dont have enough knowledge about products and that motivation....

So day was spend well.... As you can feel peace in your body, mind and soul.. When u meet that special person called friend after a long time......

That is all for today.......

Good evening...... Steemit family...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86