The Drawing Of Me & My love 💕 || Five years ❤️

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends,hope all of you are doing well.
Once again I come here to share a drawing . But this time I'm going to share a drawing which is very bad .
But the main thing is I was just trying to draw a cartoonistic picture of me and my love @roy.sajib.

Because today is a special day. five years have passed of our relationship. 🙏💝

I was able to shape the picture but could not draw the perfect picture because I am not such a good artist.

But this is special for me. That's why I'm sharing.

Me & My love

IMG-20210623-WA0028.jpg

Hope you like this drawing.💝

IMG-20210623-WA0013.jpg

Stay safe, stay strong guys and take care of your family.
Thanks for supporting me in my every work.

Let me know if you want to see cartoon characters drawing .. & you can tell me about your favorite cartoon, I'll absolutely try to draw ❤️
Love you bby @roy.sajib
❤️
Love you all
Take care
#india

Sort:  

Congratulations for your 5th love anniversary for your relationship

Thank you 💓

Me n My love awesome drawing shared here with us

Very gracias to you n vote to you

Wish 🙏 you a good 👍 luck
@isha.ish #affable incredible #india

Thank you so much 💝

Congratulations on such a memorable occasion.

Thank you ❤️

Oh my God...! I never thought such a surprise gift was waiting for me today. I remembered that day. This is one of the golden memory of my life and You are the best gift ever for my life.
I love you too much 💕. Thanks for sharing this beautiful moment of my life ❤️.

Awwww...💝Thank you so much for being a part of my life.

Happy 5th year anniversary for your relationship😍

You two have a long journey to go❤️

Stay together 🤗 Stay strong 💪

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17