The Drawing Of Jerry :- Tom & Jerry

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi my friends,hope all of you are doing well.
Once again I come here to share a drawing of one of my favourite cartoon character - 'Jerry'
from 'Tom & Jerry' cartoon series.

Jerry

IMG-20210614-WA0017.jpg

Hope you like this drawing of our favourite cute ❤️ 'Jerry'

Stay safe, stay strong guys and take care of your family.
Thanks for supporting me in my every work.

Let me know if you want to see more characters drawing from this cartoon .. & you can tell me about your favorite cartoon, I'll absolutely try to draw ❤️

❤️
Love you all
Take care
#india

Sort:  

Jerry is nice as always and you made a great dawing of Jerry. I have watched this cartoon since childhood and it is one of my favorite cartoons. I want that you to draw a picture of the Sinchan.

Thank you so much dear for your comment . Yeah .. I'll start drawing of the characters from sinchan after finishing tom&Jerry

Thank you @isha.ish for fulfilling my wish.

Tom and jerry is one of my favourite cartoon and specially i like jerry very much. You made his sketch very well. I loved it and keep going ☺️.

#affable #india

Its a very nice drawing and I tried before to draw a Tom haha but not good. You have great talent in drawing.
#affable

Not really dear . But I like to draw.thanks

Beautiful sketch of Jerry
Keep posting
#affable

Thank you 😊

I love the Tom & Jerry cartoon .This sketch is great.
#affable

Thank you so much

😃

Hope you like this drawing of our favourite cute ❤️ 'Jerry'

always favourate. keep drawing.
#affable #india

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16