You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST OF INDIA, DAY-10 ,15 AUGUST 2020, RED LETTER DAY IN INDIAN HISTORY

in Best of India4 years ago

Due to coronavirus crisis, he was not allowed to go colleges .

Same here, I also can't go to college.

So I painted and decorated my pots.

You have painted pots very beautifully and clean. It's looking amazing.

Street is looking in the picture.

Yes, you are right my friend. It's really looking outside food.

As family time is a best time. We had a gossip until it turned dark.

Absolutely correct! We can't compare out family to others. They are really amazing. Nice that you've spent time with your family.

Thankyou for sharing your daily activities!

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Sort:  

@ayushikumari thankyou for giving your valuable time on my post just keep supporting me....
#onepercent
#india
#bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88