Better life | The diary game 14 Sep 2021 | Tuesday

in Best of India3 years ago

hello guys how are you all, I hope you all be well. this is my 189th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.


A4029B74-F56D-43E4-BC8D-A60C99600223.jpeg
Shri Ganesh ji in my colony


Today I woke up at 6 in the morning, after getting up I washed my face and brushed my teeth. After that I took a bath. After sometime I came out to take bath and then my mom gave me breakfast.

I ate it After that my mom asked to bring some sweets from outside. So I took my bike out of the house and I went towards the market.

D857B3F3-D1C3-4FAB-9ADF-96072382F048.jpeg

I bought some sweets

I bought some sweets from the sweet shop after that I came back to my house. After coming home, it was time for my online class. So I started attending class. I had dinner around 12 noon.

After that I went to my room to take rest. There I spent some time watching TV. And sat and talked with the family members for some time. That's how my afternoon passed. Around 6 in the evening I started going out with my friends.

01545D96-7142-436B-94AA-2AFD3B21A833.jpeg

Evening view

The weather outside was very nice, a different view was being seen in the clouds. This sight is rarely seen. So I felt like taking a photo of him, so I took a photo of this view. Then after some time felt like eating something light.

ED3A11C9-DF3D-45B9-A533-CCE6840F2CC9.jpeg

Potato tikki😋

So I went to the fast food corner with my friends. So we ate potato tikki there. Friends tikki was very tasty. The price of 1 tikki was 20INR(0.27USD). I made him 3 tikkis for 60INR(0.82USD). After that I started coming for my home.

After coming home I had dinner. After that I completed some work of my study. Then I went to my bed around 11 o'clock and lay down.

So that’s all my today’s activities. And thanks for reading my post.


#india

Steem On

Thank you 😊

Sort:  

The photograph of cloud scattered sky is so beautiful .The aalo tikki is something i have some bitter memories associated with.I will share it with all of you some day ... #affable

Ganpati bappa maurya
आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है और अपने प्रकृति का बहुत ही सुंदर चित्र पोस्ट किया है । आलू की टिक्की देखने में बहुत स्वादिष्ट लग रही है ।

Thank you 😊

Evening view is so thoughtful nd pretty.
Thanks a lot for sharing your day with us.

Thanks for visiting here

@arjunparihar nice view evening, tikki😋and sweets both seems tasty

Thank you

@arjunparihar beautiful evening view even potato 🥔 tikki is looking so much delicious and yummy . Thanks for sharing a nice day with us 🤗 keep posting
Have a nice day
#india

Thank you

Ganesha in your colony looks really alive,evening click you shared was amazing & finally your potato tikki looks mouth watering,and lastly your climax end

Thanks for sharing a wonderful diary w/ us
Pls keep sharing your diary & be happy and healthy
@arjunparihar
#affable

Thanks for visiting here 😊

@arjunparihar evening view is looking so much pretty in this post and I also like tikki and sweet . Thanks for sharing your day with us.
Have a great day
#india

View of sunset is very beautiful...Image of Aloo tikki seems good...I think taste will also be delicious..
Thanks for sharing ur diaries..keep posting

Thank you

Ganpati Bappa morya.........

Statue of ganesh ji is looking so beautiful.
Sweets are looking so tasty 😋. The pic of the evening is awesome ☺️. Potato tikki is also looking tasty ☺️.

#affable
#india

Thank you

Ganeshji Murti looks amazing. potato Tikki and sweet look delicious. The evening pics look great. @arjunparihar

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48