A Better Life With Steem | The diary game season-3 |18/10/2020 | exam daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great, this is my 33th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.

Exam time

Screenshot_20201019_141631.jpg
Moments spent with the Commanding Officer. Plus code 3HRH+85 Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh.

Today I woke up at 3 am. After getting up, I studied because today I had an exam for NCC, C certificate. I was very eager to take the exam. After that I went to take a bath.

I got ready after taking bath. I had to reach college by 6:30 am, so I quickly took the bike out of the house. And I went to college.

IMG_20201017_150934.jpg

IMG20201018075856.jpg

IMG20201018080100.jpg
I took some photos with my friends. Plus code 3HRH+85 Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh.

On the way, I had to pick my friend too. So I took him and went to college. When I reached there, I saw that many cadets had come before me.

Then we issued the admit card from the staff there. After that our body temperature was checked because the time of corona is going on.

IMG-20201019-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20201019-WA0007.jpg
Giving examination in college ground

There were also checks that there should be masks on the cadets. After some time we were all seated. Our commanding officer came to him, he said some things to the cadets.

After that he gave an order to distribute the exam paper. After some time I got the exam paper. The exam time was 3 hours, so I immediately started to solve.

3 hours passed very quickly. Our colonel ordered an examination copy. After that I and all my friends gathered and talked about the exam among themselves.

After some time I was going to be practical so I had lunch because I was feeling very hungry. After some time I became practical. Practical I took a lot of time. It was evening.

Finally, my practical completions have been completed. It was already 7 in the evening. I was still in college. When I came out and checked the phone, I saw that many calls came from my house.

So I called Mom and comforted her. After that I immediately went to the house. After some time I reached home. First of all, I bathed after coming home. After that, he had dinner and went to his room and lay down.

So that's all my today's activities.

#india
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for posting within best of India community.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the BestOfIndia Community Curator @bestofindia account to support the newcomers & their posts on Steemit.


Follow @bestofindia for the latest update on community and contests.

Come join our latest contest Gadget Reviews contest | Open for everyone |75 STEEM in prize pool

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #thediarygame Season 3 - The NeverEnding Season

Steem on!

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01