Betterlife with steem/ the diary game/ 25 Oct, 2021 Enjoying in a fair with friends😍😎

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello my dear friends ❤️

I hope you would be good and happy. All the best for your journey on steemit. Thank you for your love💓and support 🙏Keep visiting and keep connected with me.

diary title related picture.

IMG-20211025-WA0021.jpg

Let's start my today's diary.........

🌄Morning🌄

Today I wake up at 6 am. It was very cool weather. Near about, for two days fog is falling in the morning. I think we have entered into the winter season.

Now I am going to be freshed and then did brushed my teeth. I had tea and then checked my steemit account. Now I started studying.

It was 9 am, I am going to take a bath 🛀🏽 Now I have taken a bath. Then I took breakfast for me, sat and now having it. I also ate dahi bada. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20211025_124630.jpg
Dahi bada ate in the morning

After having breakfast I walked for sometime and drank a glass of water then I went to buy rice. I bought 15 kg of it for 40 rupees per kg.

🧭After noon🧭

I came back from market then my sister has to go to Mohammadabad. So I went to drop him on Chatti. Then came back to home.

It was 2 pm o'clock, I am writing my today's diary, in some time my students will come. Now my students have came, i taught them. Then I went to my second tuition. I came from there at 6 o'clock.

🌉Evening and night🌃

It is a fair held in a village nearby. I am going with my friends. There was a temple of bhagwan Shankar. We went there, first we get blessings of God. And then entered into the fair. There was a main gate of temple of bhagwan Shankar.

IMG20211025191823.jpg
Gate of the temple

We thought to sit on swing, it was big. I thought 💯 times before sitting on it. Finally we cut the tickets and sat on it. When it was going down.... my god.... I was very scared.

IMG20211025194745.jpg
Swing
IMG-20211025-WA0016.jpg
Me and my friends

We clicked some pictures there that I am sharing with you. Ramlila and Rasleela were also taking place there. Some people were also doing circumambulation. We also ate jalebi made from jaggery there.

IMG20211025211339.jpg
Ramlila stage
IMG20211025204919.jpg
People watching Ramlila

IMG_20211012_201916.jpg

Thank you so much 💕❤️ I hope you enjoyed my diary. Keep loving and supporting ❣️💞 to my diary. Have a sweet dreams 😘 good night to 😴 to all of you

Thank you!💞

Regards: @amansh

Sort:  

You have shared a great picture of the festival, I really miss the swing

Thank you so much ❤️

@amansh Dahi Wada looks delicious. hope you enjoyed the festival with your friends. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting, #affable Do support #club5050

Thanks a lot 😊

The Jhoola picture is amazing which is your theme of the post. You four are enjoying the fair passionately. Great to see such a beautiful fair.
#affable #india

Yeah, I enjoyed a lot 😊 thanks brother.

I thought times before sitting on it. Finally we cut the tickets and sat on it. When it was going down.... my god.... I was very scared.

I think million times but never dared to be on swings ..I find it very scary...I hope u enjoyed it thoroughly....@amansh
#affable

I was laughing fake in front of the mobile camera. I was really so scared from inside 😂
Thank you for visiting ❤️ my post.

All the pictures are looking amazing!!
Hope you enjoyed a lot with your friends.

#affable

Thank you so much for stopping by 😊

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है। और मुझे आशा है की आप मेले का अच्छे तरीके से एंजॉय किया होगा ।

Thank you 😊🙏

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.


Thanks for joining #club5050, you got a 50% upvote from @steemcurator07

Thank you so much 💕❤️

You have clicked the all pictures are very beautiful. @amansh.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you 😊❤️

It looks like you have had a lot of fun with your friends. One of the best days of our lives is the one where we spend it all with our loved ones.

Yeah I enjoyed a lot and this was the first time I sat on big swing. Thank you for taking time for my post. 😊

I am scared of big swings. I once sat on one and I was feeling as if I would end up vomiting. But thankfully I could control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47