The diary game 26/11/2021 visiting CMC skill centre.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone
I hope you are well,staying safe and healthy . I am share a new diary of my life .
Firstly i want to again thank all of you around the world for the incredible work in steemit .

I woke up late in morning 8 :am and i awake when when my elder brother called me then i checked my phone i saw there are 3 missed called of him.
I call him back and he called me at a place for tea .

I had i my mind that i should also come early ,so i take water in my face and i started my bike and i reached there .
We spend some times together and play some worship songs then we go to tea stall for tea.

I came back to home and take shower . I packed my clothes and some important things , then i eat breakfast and went to station . I reached at station 30 minutes earlier . There are more than 10boy's group who also go their.
IMG_20211127_163525.jpg

When we get in the train i sit in window seat, and all journey i saw the rice plant ,in this month the rice plant is cut for produced rice. The look outside of the train is very amazing .
IMG20211126163442.jpg

I got off the train at ranchi station and we reached the CMC skill centre by the auto.

Then we fill form for admission but when i present their i feel bad ,my intrest was down because of the environment in the centre.
IMG20211126194058.jpg

In night i go for dinner ,time first i eat dinner in mess kitchen ,the food quality is very low .
IMG20211126213210.jpg
so i did not eat dinner and the food of mess is very bad ,so i decided to come back home, then i go for sleep in hostel .

Thank you

Sort:  

Noone gets happy with Mess food .
Why don't u caption your image ?

Okk i will do in my next diary.

It's better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90