BETTER LiFE The diary game on 27 oct 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone ,i am here again after very long time . I spend good times in steem it and experienced lots of different things from the steemians . I quit steem it because of time and other issues. I come again and work on steemit and i want to visit on posts of people and see thier daily life and living style.

Good morning ,this is month of october, few days are left to end the month ,but it is begining of winter season. On the starting of winter days genuinely i want to said that i feel something good in my body because of natural cold air.
Morning time when i go out of the house and take vitamin D through the sun light it's just feel comfortabel for our body .

Tea has its own fun on a cold day and i am a person who love tea in all seasons. I like to eat biscuits and bread with tea. After woke up everyday first thing which is come in my mind every morning is about morning tea . So firstly i clean my teeth and wash my face with cold water and take sips of tea .
IMG-20211027-WA0001.jpg

One of my friends call me for some work and i was looking for bike's key but i could not find it that means i lost my key somewhere then i used second key . This bothered me a bit . My mom and dad blame me on my carelessness ,it was not my first time where i am careless . I am always a careless person .

I told my friend about my key lost and he told me about duplicate key shop , i told him not today but some other day i will make duplicate key of my bike .

I came back home and change my dress and started scrolling instagram , where i saw some post of crickets where they talk about last game played between ind vs pak , i am also cricket fan.
I was hungry so i took lunch from my mother . Today she cooked patato pea curry .
IMG-20211028-WA0002.jpg

I keep doing something on my phone till evening then after that drank tea and went to cattle man to get milk. I drop my milk can there and go to friends for spending times with them where we all watched ICC t20 cricket worldcup .And predict whi will win the match and they all go wrong. Before leaving for home me with my friends eat boiled eggs in egg shop.
IMG20211027185313.jpg

I come home and start watching cricket match between bangladesh and england ,where england win the match.

After completing the match i eat my dinner and go to sleep.

Good night.
Thank you

Sort:  

Your mother prepared delicious lunch @akash.
Nice diary from your side keep posting.....

#affable

Thank you for liking it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88