Better life with steem |The dairy game|29-11-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone this is Abhishek from up , hope you are staying safe and enjoying your days merrily . Wish your great health and prosperity from Up . So,this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

WELCOME TO MY POST 😊

I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. and getting fresh meditation for 15 minutes and after meditating I came to my house and after coming home, I went to take a bath. After doing it, I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God, after worshiping. I am going to the dining table to drink coffee ☕️.
Then I went to my room because from today my exams were start and I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online test. The test name is cycle test second
EB7E2D4C-2CA6-445D-80A4-4A0273D047FF.jpeg

Today I had two exams, the exam was from 10:00 am to 12:00pm and the second exam was from 2:00 to 4:00 pm,
I was a little defeated in the exam but it was fine for me because everything I had read came in the exam.

D4EBA3F0-082A-4C09-A043-FFC7D4F9DAE9.jpeg
After the exam ended, I was sleeping a little bit. I woke up in the night and after that I washed my face. After that I went to the market to get my dairy needed items and I came home with the items I needed.

8078D1CD-D1B5-43AF-9823-A9B8473411C2.jpeg

Then I parked my car and then I came upstairs and after a while I had dinner then I went to my room and lay down and I started using my mobile and I used my mobile for a while And I replied to the messages of my friends and after a while I fell asleep because today I was tired because of this I went to bed early today.

I hope you all liked my diary entry

Thank you
Good night

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@booming04
@bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48