Better life with steem |The dairy game|27-11-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

This is Abhishek Yadav😊. How it was going friends .I hope all you good in these day .So, this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

WELCOME TO MY POST ❤️

I woke up at 8 o'clock, then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. Then I came to my house and after coming home, I went to take a bath. After doing it, I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God, after worshiping. I went to the dining table and made breakfast form my mother. They made it for me and brought it out andThen i had my breakfast.
816B3824-D4AE-4EEB-BBF7-44542A84F53E.jpeg
Then I went to my room and I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online class. Then I attended my online classes.When I got a break in the middle of the class, I came out. To finish my lunch at the dining table, I finished my lunch and then I came back to my room and started taking my online class again till 4 pm.After the class ended, After that I thought of watching a movie on my mobile, I liked to watch movie on it, its name was Nawabzade, it was a very good movie.

1E2C5036-9C62-47FF-9B31-760FF9644CF5.jpeg

i enjoyed that movie very much that movie was very funny and a bit sad too the character of all three hero in that movie was very good 👍 After the movie ended, I was sleeping a little bit. Woke up after a while and then I checked my mobile, there were messages from my friends, then I turned off my mobile and answered them all, then after a while I went to the dining table to have food and then I ate food and sat with family members and talked for a while. After that I came to my room

3E6A98D4-62D6-47EB-8615-7C4D47607CFB.jpeg

and I listened to the song for a while and then I was tired so I went to sleep early.
I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Thanks Steemians
Good Night Take care

@bestofindia
@steemcurator07
@booming04
@tipu
@sapwood

Sort:  

Your breakfast will healthy and tasty as well.
I didn't like the movie nawabjade.

Thanks for sharing your day with us keep posting.

thank you.

#club5050 #affable #india

Your breakfast is very healthy and nutritious @abhi92.
Nice diary from your side keep posting.
Have a wonderful day.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48