Better life with steem |The dairy game|26-11-2021 100% power up ⬆️steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

This is Abhishek Yadav😊. How it was going friends .I hope all you good in these day .So, this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

WELCOME TO MY POST ❤️

I woke up at 8 o'clock, then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. Then I came to my house and after coming home, I went to take a bath. After doing it, I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God, after worshiping, I went to the dining table and made breakfast form my mother. They made it for me and brought it out andThen i had my breakfast.

664571D6-B139-4D66-899B-26555E858656.jpeg
He was very well made and even my mother makes a very good breakfast for me. And always takes care of me.Then I went to my room and I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online class.

image.jpg

image.jpg

Then I attended my online classes.When I got a break in the middle of the class, I came out. To finish my lunch at the dining table, I finished my lunch and then I came back to my room and started taking my online class again till 4 pm.After the class ended, I was sleeping a little bit. Then I went out of work from the house by car

162739E6-9806-4868-A94F-57C8AB0758D6.jpeg
Then I went to my place and finished my work.When I came to my house 🏠 I went to the bathroom and washed my hand and I changed my clothes.Then i had my dinner.After that i went to the room and Then I watched the funny video on YouTube for a while. Then I put my mobile on charging and then I go to bed and lie down And then I fell asleep after a while.

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Thanks Steemians 😊
Good night

@bestofindia
@steemcurator07
@booming04
@tipu

Sort:  

I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God.

That's a great thing in the habit.
Your breakfast is mouthwatering.
#club5050

I noticed that the africa has new variant of the covid and so I suppose the work from home or schools and colleges from home are not going to end.

#affable #india

Today you had eaten very delicious breakfast @abhi92.
Nice diary.
Keep posting...

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48