Better life with steem |The dairy game|24-12-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

WELCOME TO MY POST 😊

Hello everyone this is Abhishek from up India,hope you are staying safe and enjoying your days merrily . Wish your great health and prosperity from Up . So,this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

image.jpg

I woke up at 7 O'clock ,then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. and getting fresh meditation for 15 minutes and after meditating then i back to home and take bath after bath i read hanuman chalisa and pray to god for better day then I went to the dining table and made breakfast form my mother. They made it for me and brought it out andThen i had my breakfast.
Then I went to my room and I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online class. Then I attended my online classes.When I got a break in the middle of the class, I came out. To finish my lunch at the dining table, I finished my lunch and then I came back to my room and started taking my online class again till 4 pm.After the class ended, I was sleeping a little bit. After a while I got a call from my friend. He says brother, let's go farm today. I have some work in the farm. I told him okay brother, let's go to Farm Then after a while I leave my house for his house. Then both of us left for farm together by bike.

EF72BD58-336C-419B-8826-E12BCC33D814.jpeg

After that both of us have taken out for Farm .We went to their respective homes at around 5:40pm.Then i washed my hands after coming home. And then I sat down at the dining table and finished my dinner. Then I watched the funny video on YouTube for a while and listen some songs in Resso app.

455155A2-A058-4CF3-951A-A30ADEC9D508.png
Those songs touched my heart. Then I put my mobile on charging and then I go to bed and lie down.Then I fell asleep after a while.
Because today I am very tired. I have biked all day today so I am going to sleep early.

Thank you Steemians

Good Night Steemians
🥱😴
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@booming04
@bestofindia
@prakhar9675
@starlord28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48