Better life with steem |The dairy game|22-11-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

WELCOME TO MY POST ❤️

This is Abhishek Yadav😊. How it was going friends .I hope all you good in these day .So, this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

Good morning to all

4482BB54-4D32-4A00-A59C-B2B3AB42EE5D.jpeg

I woke up at 8 o'clock, then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. Then I came to my house and after coming home, I went to take a bath. After doing it, I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God, after worshiping, I went to the dining table. My mother made breakfast for me. They made it for me and brought it out and Then i had my breakfast. Then went to rest Then I ran a mobile after breakfast and I opened my insta and I started replying to all my friends' messages and my friends sent me many funny funny memes and blogs.

image.jpg

I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online class. Then I attended my online classes When I got a break in the middle of the class, I came out. To finish my lunch at the dining table, I finished my lunch and then I came back to my room and started taking my online class again till 4:10 pm.After the class ended i checked my phone and i got many notifications in Instagram I was sleeping a little bit. That's why I slept for a while,By the time I woke up in the night and after that I washed my face. After that went to the market and I got snacks and Chocolate for myself.

ECB8F8E2-BFD1-4FF6-8AB8-AEC61596F2C3.jpeg

and I came back to my house then I changed my clothes.Then i had my dinner.After that i went to the room and Then I watched the funny video on YouTube for a while.

A1A633AE-A0FB-4EEF-8C59-9D9D3CC68D7E.jpeg

Then I put my mobile on charging and then I go to bed and lie down And then I fell asleep after a while.

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Thanks Steemians
Good Night Take care

@bestofindia
@steemcurator07
@booming04

Sort:  

Hey bro it's a nice diary by you.
The chocolate pic is great.
#affable #india #club5050

Hey bro it's a nice diary by you.
The chocolate pic is great.
#affable #india #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48