Better life with steem |The dairy game|18-12-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

WELCOME TO MY POST 😊

Hello everyone this is Abhishek from up India,hope you are staying safe and enjoying your days merrily . Wish your great health and prosperity from Up . So,this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

1155EFCD-E19E-4D8E-A831-19377C3E8B0E.jpeg

I woke up at 6 O'clock ,then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. and getting fresh meditation for 15 minutes and after meditating then i back to home and take bath after bath i read hanuman chalisa and pray to god for better day then I went to the dining table and made breakfast form my mother. They made it for me and brought it out andThen i had my breakfast.
Then I went to my room and I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online class. Then I attended my online classes.When I got a break in the middle of the class, I came out. To finish my lunch at the dining table, I finished my lunch and then I came back to my room and started taking my online class again till 4 pm.After the class ended, I watched some videos on YouTube was sleeping a little bit. Woke up after a while and then I checked my mobile, there were messages from my friends, then I turned off my mobile and answered them all, After that went to the market and I got tea for myself.
And drink it

DAA53F95-736F-45C9-8041-4725A0FF92E5.jpeg

Then I came back to my house.I changed my clothes.Then i had my dinner.After that i went to the room and Then I watched the funny video on YouTube for a while. Then I put my mobile on charging and then I go to bed and lie down And then I fell asleep after a while.

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Thanks Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48