Better life with steem |The dairy game|12-12-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

WELCOME TO MY POST 😊

Hello everyone this is Abhishek from up India,hope you are staying safe and enjoying your days merrily . Wish your great health and prosperity from Up . So,this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

46B12F68-0BDD-47AA-872C-2A96955B9688.jpeg

Morning 🌅

Today was colder than some days today.
I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. and getting fresh meditation for 15 minutes and after meditating I came to my house and after coming home, I went to take a bath. After doing it, I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God, after worshiping. after worshiping. I went to the dining table and made breakfast form my mother. They made it for me and brought it out andThen i had my breakfast.
After that I left for Kanpur at 8:30 and by the time On the way, we stopped for a while at a restaurant, we drank tea again and set for a while.
A97D723F-BE22-401A-9EA4-EEC063702D86.jpeg
Then I reached Kanpur it was 12:00 because there was a lot of traffic in Kanpur.
After reaching Kanpur, do I go to many places to visit and I roam around many places.

FA47ED9F-4216-424A-B2E6-CE6238AD2B36.jpeg
Then after that we went to the hotel in the night and we had our dinner in the hotel. After that I lay down to sleep and I fell asleep after a while because there was a new place for me to sleep.

I hope you all like my diary writing because I am trying to write very well from my side.
keep supporting me.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48