Better life with steem |The dairy game|11-12-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

WELCOME TO MY POST 😊

Hello everyone this is Abhishek from up India,hope you are staying safe and enjoying your days merrily . Wish your great health and prosperity from Up . So,this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

5D8EB0BE-A5D3-499B-96A0-834BA094086D.jpeg

Morning 🌅

I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. and getting fresh meditation for 15 minutes and after meditating I came to my house and after coming home, I went to take a bath. After doing it, I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God, after worshiping. after worshiping. I went to the dining table and made breakfast form my mother. They made it for me and brought it out andThen i had my breakfast.

FA339B80-BA3D-4915-921C-C2189E8E38DA.jpeg

BREAKFAST

Then I went to my room. Then after that I started running my mobile and I opened my insta and I started replying to all my friends' messages and my friends sent me many funny funny memes and blogs. Then I launched around 2:00. After that I watched television for a while. After that I slept for a while then I wake up in the evening. I saw beautiful roses on the tree.

2C03CE95-6FAC-4421-A50F-612B3CDE31C7.jpeg

BEAUTIFUL ROSES 🌹

After that I started running my mobile and I came to YouTube in mobile. New songs came on YouTube today. So I heard them, the lyrics of the songs were very good, so I liked it. My mood was completely refreshed after listening the song. After listening to them, I went to the kitchen. Then I asked mom if the food was ready or not. Mother said that son the food is ready. You sit at the dining table, I would bring food Then mom came with the food and then I finished my meal. After that I went to my room Then I put my mobile on charging and then I go to bed and lie down And then I fell asleep after a while.

I hope you all like my diary writing because I am trying to write very well from my side.
keep supporting me.

Thank you
Good night

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@booming04
@bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48