Betterlife with Steem||The Diarygame||23 September.

in Best of India3 years ago

6B0D673B-B9E0-4634-B4A2-667099E6F929.jpeg
canva

HELLO @BESTOFINDIA COMMUNITY.

Yesterday i slept very late as i was preparing cryptoacademy task,so in the morning i couldn't woke up early, that's why couldn't go for a morning walk today...After getting up around 10:00 AM, I directly rushed towards washroom, take a bath and went to had my breakfast.After that I used steemit for a while and then start playing pubg with friends after a long time.

2DECF526-83DB-48A3-B61C-958A0436527E.jpeg
Noon

https://w3w.co/pretty.needed.chill

I played few games till noon, then mom calls for lunch. After having lunch I went out with friends and we spend some time together and then come back home.After that I took a short nap and then it was time to have tea...I had a cup of tea and chappatis then start working on my unfinished crypto academy task and hopefully,it would be completed today.

3C5750AF-E30A-4A25-87DD-6CADCCED587B.jpeg
Evening

https://w3w.co/spring.ritual.jelly

After that I went out with cousins, we spend some time in the forests and discussed about few coins where we are thinking of investment...And then it was getting late so we went back to our homes.I watch few videos on youtube, and mom calls for dinner.

I am done with dinner, now writing this diary and after it I shall get busy with my crypto academy task as it is incomplete yet.🤣.


That's all from today.


Sort:  

You clicked the evening clouds are very beautiful, @aamir. keep posting.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45