COVER DE LA CANCIÓN "AND I LOVE HER" (THE BEATLES) INTERPRETADA POR @SAYURY

in DTube4 years ago


@sayury (María Teresa Fuenmayor) comparte su versión del tema de THE BEATLES "And I love her" Lyric: "I give her all my love That's all I do And if you saw my love You'd love her too I love her. She gives me everything And tenderly The kiss my lover brings She brings to me And I love her. A love like ours Could never die As long as I Have you near me. Bright are the stars that shine Dark is the sky I know this love of mine Will never die And I love her".

La canción fue compuesta en mayor medida por Paul McCartney, aunque John Lennon afirmó en una entrevista haber aportado su puente («A love like ours/Could never die/As long as I/Have you near me»).


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76