I talk myself out of being afraid

in DTube3 years ago


I talk myself out of being afraid
We have a second wave of covid here in Slovenia.
And I am tired of it.
But I strongly believe that a bad mood and fear will not help me to survive all that madness.
So I talk myself out of fear.

#covid #2020 #overcomefear

Matijeva trgovina (Matija’s shop):
https://sabinasusnik.wixsite.com/website

MUSIC:

Just Jump by Ian Post


Coronavirus, Covid19, second wave, quarantine, overcome fear, how I talk myself out of being afraid, feeling good, how to find a better feeling, how to overcome anxiety, help yourself, how to not being afraid, calming, calm down, feel better, life, feel relief, bright future, hope, all is well, Law of attraction,


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Awesome video. The landscape reminds me of the Czech Republic once I was there in autumn.
Hope at least your weather in Slovenia is better than ours here in the UK through the lockdown :)

Hi @adetorrent,
Thank you, I am happy that you liked the video.
We are lucky to have sunny weather right now. It is very warm. A bit too warm for November, but I like it :)

Uaaah!!🔥🔥 Beautiful cinematic video🙏 Thank you for sharing. Beautiful autumn. Let us be free, let us not give up. Greetings from Poland✌

Hi Jzef230 :) and thank you for your greetings from Poland :) .
I am happy that you liked the video :). And thank you for your subscription :)
See you around :)
Greetings from Slovenia :)

And subscribed😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13