Let's see some green beauty of our village green paddy fields || Travelling Blog ||

in DTube3 years ago


Hello all nature loving friends.Today I released another new video among you.Basically this is a video of my trip in the middle of nature.

Friends, Yesterday was Saturday.Yesterday I went to the middle of the green paddy field of our village again.Yesterday afternoon I went to the green paddy field in our village.A long day ago I published a video about the paddy land in our village, at that time the paddy trees were small.But now the paddy plants have grown a lot and its green beauty has increased a lot.So yesterday afternoon I went to enjoy the green beauty of the paddy land in our village.Yesterday I felt very good to walk through the middle of the paddy field.There was a beautiful breeze of nature.So my mind wanted, I will share this green beauty of paddy fields with you.

So I made a video while enjoying the green beauty of our village green paddy fields.I tried to captured the green beauty of our village green paddy fields through video.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the green beauty and amazing beauty of our village paddy fields.So friends, let's watch this video.In the video I spoke in english and my native language.Hopefully you all watch and like this amazing and green video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39