PubG Mobile : 😴 morning stream | Playing Squad |

in DTube2 years ago


Good morning how are you all friends i hope you are all very good aslam aslam you have a very nice gaming video to spend some time as usual i originally recorded this video i could not play very well what happened then i hope you try as much as you can Love it.

I like playing games a lot. It's not that I can play very well. It's not that I play a lot of bad games but sometimes due to internet problems it doesn't really become a very good game.

Still trying all the time to give some good gifts and of course I am trying now to see if we can achieve more success playing other games that are online based or we have based on this platform. For this platform which is #splinterlands this game is quite popular on our platform so in a few days I will try to get a general idea of ​​how to play this game as it is a card based game it will take a while.

Even then I think that I really like gaming for which it is not too late for me to learn any of the games. Once I have learned this I will be able to present to you the video of these games and hopefully I can give you some good gifts.

Hey folks! Watch me play PubG Mobile!
Join my Club on Turnip Music's Club: https://club.turnip.gg/PtbC29Lrn7A6TXcF6

Thank you for watching my PubG Mobile stream. And for all the support you are showing! 🔥,
If you liked my stream, please like and subscribe. It motivates me a lot. :)
And share my channel with your game friends. 🙂 See you on my next stream!!!,

Become a star streamer - https://get.turnip.gg/become-star-streamer

🎮 Streaming via Turnip

❤️ Follow me
Facebook: facebook.com/LIKE & SUBSCRIBE

💰 Donate:
GPay/Paytm/PhonePe: 0142649730
UPI Id: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZasG3S9FVZiT-9G1sSNSKg

#pubgmobile #livestream #turnip #gaming #turnip_live #games #gamingvideos #livetipsandtricks #mobilegames #pubgmobilelive #pubgmobilevideos #pubgmobiletipsandtricks #pubgmobilehighlights #youtuber #turnipclub

Today I am streaming pubgmobile. Other popular games:
PUBG Mobile
Garena Free Fire
Among Us
Call of Duty Mobile
Fall Guys
Call of Duty: Warzone
Grand Theft Auto V
Fortnite
Roblox
Minecraft


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77