Cyber Polygon July 9th 2021 - Are You Prepared?

in DTube3 years ago


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

By now we all know that when a bad case terror scenario is being drilled, that actuall shit happens.

ie: 9/11, 7/7, Event 201

So are you prepared for what might happen re: Cyber Polygon?

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

For full blog article (Recommended) with discussed links etc, please also follow me on Hive: @bobaphet

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Covideo, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85