Covid Deaths vs Covid Vaccine Deaths: Do The Math People!

in DTube3 years ago


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

Wake up, listen to what you're being told, then apply common sense and medical science.

Medical science is NOT repeating the mantra "Trust The Science"

That's religion.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

For full blog article (Recommended) with discussed links etc, please also follow me on Hive: @bobaphet

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Covideo, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17