If you were an animal, what would it be and why? | by @benjamin09.

in Impulso3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to you where ever you may be around the world. Welcome to my post where I will share with you guys the kind of animal I could be if I was born in the animal kingdom and why.

deer1.jpg
Source

If you ask me, my character type is shy, brilliant, and energetic. So if I were to be an animal, I would be a Deer.

Growing up, I have always wondered what kind of animal I would if I were born an animal. I often thought it was a matter of size, height or strength. But I have come to know that I would be the same soul with the same character type and the difference between me as a human being and me as an animal would be just in the sense of expression of emotions and actions.

Animals often tend to have characteristics of human beings so if per say, an animal and a human with the same characters swapped bodies, it would just be a matter of time, for the beings to adjust to their new bodies. People might notice only the method of execution of tasks. Only someone who was close to the being will notice the anomality.
It will be because of different memories and different actions. The behavior remains the same despite a difference in exoskeleton.



deer3.jpg
Source

I love sports and exercise activities, so in a way, I am more like a deer that always runs around in the forest.
I am also a quick to response and react kind of person so that also makes me more like a deer just like when a wild animal e.g tiger is chasing down a deer, it would vanish with the speed of light😂😂. I am also like that.😁



Well, from all that you can see the reason I think I would be a deer if I were to be an animal.
Thanks for reading.
@impulso


Inviting @trayckierra to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Un animal muy peculiar! Increible manera de reflejarte en él!


Gracias por participar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87