Northern Diesel remix

Around 8 odd weeks ago i got some Autoflower seedlings ready for my mate who had just finished his Green Wild Shark grow, I got him a Northern Lights & a Diesel auto. Here are his 2 plants
IMG-2638.JPG
Looking good - he does very well and enjoys growing like the rest of us :)
IMG-2639.JPG
He is using my old supposedly crappy Chinese brought LED which is outperforming my higher-priced light..LOL
IMG-2640.JPG

I better get him some replacements sorted which will most probably be more Northern Lights due to having a few spare seeds.

Oh my next seed order has cleared customs so, in theory, I should have them in a couple of days :)

Hope you cats are having a good Tuesday or Monday depending on where you are on this fine planet

All pics are my mates

I am @dr-autoflower
IMG-2631.JPG

Sort:  

that is funny that the higher priced light isn't the winner atm lol

funny as... so much for you get what you pay for LED wise haha

you wouldn't expect those results lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85