📷ThursdayGreen - Buying green stuff | 买绿色东西😎 (by @ace108)

in Food Photography4 years ago


2nd last time I was going to the current workplace. I've been told we are to move to a new location but I didn't think it was happening as soon as on my birthday. Call me a skeptic but I'm still not sure if the new place is totally ready. I hope I'm not smelling glue when I go there on Saturday. Anyway, being the last time I was going home on public transport on Wednesday, I walked to the bus stop at Tiong Bahru Road. This was a bakery store I passed before and this photo was taken a few weeks ago. Yesterday, there was not queue at about 4pm.
最后第二个去了目前的工作场所。有人告诉我,我们是搬去新的地点,但我不认为这么快。可能是我的怀疑心态,但我仍然不知道新的地方会完全准备好。我希望在星期六去那上班不会闻到胶水味。星期三可是我最后一次从这工作场所搭公车回家。我走在中峇鲁路车站。这是一个糕饼店。我有在那买过东西,这张照片拍摄是几个星期前。昨日在大约下午4时没人排队。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I went in there to buy some green stuff. A panda cake and some traditional kueh with coconut filling. I don't know what it's called. They have quite a variety things to choose from.
我去那里买一些绿色的东西。斑蘭蛋糕和些有椰子馅的粿。我不知道它叫什么。他们有很多种别的点心任你选择。
@ace108


Back at home, my wife was out and still not back so I decided to help myself to one of these kueh.
回到家里,太太还未回来。我先啃了一块。
@ace108


Nice. Not too sweet. Too bad I won't be passing by the place as often.
不错。不会太甜。可惜将不会时常经过那糕饼店。
@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.284020 lat 103.835009 long Tiong Bahru Road d3scr)
Recent Post
FirstImage
📷WednesdayWalk - Walk to Marina Bay + Video | 走去滨海湾 + 视频 😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Vegetarian dinner between the lights | 素食晚餐间的灯光😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.14 Not my Bentley | 不是我的宾利😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday $Dailypetphotography The keep dry cat on the way to work | 美丽星期天-上班见的避雨猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.12 Bubble milk coffee | 泡泡奶咖啡😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Market Night and Day from pizza to gold digger | 夜市到日夜,比萨到淘金😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#TGIF #MarketFriday ordering lunch and dinner before breakfast | 休息星期五-早餐前就订购午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.10 Special half colour | 特色😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk Finding Joy after coffee | 咖啡后寻开心☕😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#TreeTuesday Coffee by the trees | 树边喝咖啡😎 ☕😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.08 Before light up the Apple | 亮起苹果之前😎(by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Great capture of photos @ace108

Thanks for coming by.
Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76