Steem Cameroon best day contest 18/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

My Friend Put To Birth A Baby Girl 18/04/2021

Greetings steemians . It's another edition of my contest .My best day of the week
is 18/04/2021 becausee my Friend put to birth a baby Girl The Joy of every married woman is to have a child, especially to married couples which is mostly believed that the union is to birth to childrens . This my friend have stayed in her marital home for 3years without a child.She was unable to concieved for 3years that she has stayed in her marital home ,This birth issue was always disturbing her ,but as a afriend whom she always shared her worries with me ,I always encouraged and comfort her God time is best ,that she will give birth when times comes .I remembered ontge months of August she called and told me she is pregnant for some few weeks ,I was so happy and excited for her. Told her to put everything in prayers and that God will see her
through for these 9months of pregnancy until she put birth. She was happy and told me to also pray for same .

Addition 18/04/2021 was my best day of the week because around 4am I received a called from this my good friend that she has puts to birtha baby girl .I was so excited and shouted with a alot of joy in me because I knew what she has passed through ,I could not wait for the day to break so that I can go and see the new born .thank God she had a safed delivery. Around 6am I got up hurriedly prepared breakfast for my family,did my house chores , prepared food for lunch and dinner .later took a bath and dressed up to go and see the new born at the hospital.

Further,at 12am I left the house for the hospital to see my friends newborn baby girl . Immediately I arrived the hospital I sanitized my hands,with alot of joy with us my friend was so Happy to see me. My was active and flexible with no complications ,I gave the things I bought for the baby .Itook the bulky baby and held her on my arms and could not hesitate to take pictures with her and the baby . I Stayed almost the whole day with her in the hospital telling stories and her .
Immediately the husband arrived with his friend we greeted each other and later I left .

IMG_20201108_123745.jpg

IMG_20201108_123755.jpg

Later,at about 4:30pm I left the hospital very happily, took a taxi back home.
Thanks to everyone for always ready my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46