Steem Cameroon best day contest:7/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello once again sweet steemians. it's with great honour and a cool mood that I am once again participating in this best day contest.

  • I would like to thank The Steem Cameroon community for giving this opportunity for fellow steemians to share on their best day.

My best day

My best day of the week was Monday 2nd of August.

Actually slot of cool stuffs happened which made it my best day

Fiscally I received money from my main man @doctor23. Like seriously I was in a kind off tight condition when @doctor23 jus surprisingly sent me some money into my momo account.

What's a best day without money

Actually I had plans for the day already was to go out and get some stuff myself and check if some item I had to sell have been given out but.
So After doing my chores in the morning, I took my bath took cloths and left at a tailors place so she could mend the for me.

Nextly I boarded a taxi to commercial avenue where I arrived and it was raining. I had to wait at MRS petrl station for the weather to become bright then from there I headed straight to the store were I did some sales it was quite good as customers were constantly flooding in.
Since I already had other plans I had to live from there an go to meet a friend whom I was to help get a new mattress. We got into the store and saw quite many but one caught our attention..
Beleive me it was dope..
He then bought the matress then he went home with matress and placed it on the bed..belief me it changed de feeling of the room.

IMG-20210809-WA0010.jpg
I then left from there went into my favourite shop to get some of my personal stuff after acquiring them I headed straight to visit a friend 😉
She already called me it as about 3 pm so I needed to hurry up and meet her.

1627628987135.jpg

I then took a taxi to her place were we spent about three hours together. we spent all the time talking and playing ludo. And about 6pm I came back home ..I arrived home tired .
I began watching a movie..
The tomorrow war.
The movie was quite cool and I fell asleep while watching.

Hat was how spent my day thanks for reading and up voting.

@iloveakuma
@lion99
@thanks111

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a charged day!!!
You're right, a new mattress absolutely changes the look of a room.
Better days ahead ✊

 3 years ago 

Super awesome days bro

 3 years ago 

Super awesome days bro

 3 years ago 

Good day in deed. But my point is when he gave you that money, why didn't you pay your tithes to me...😅😅

 3 years ago 

Hahaha bro .. next time ah go drop the tithe

 3 years ago 

I tell you best day without money is no best day at all. Its good to assist friends especially as you helped him buy his matrass. Your body shape is dobe coupled with the smile 😊

 3 years ago 

Bro that jus the truth

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46